Fear Of Living Update/NerdyNorth Productions

Posted: September 15, 2010 by xGHOVOx in album, Film, music, nerdcore

OK so, last week I told you about a little short film I was doing called ‘Fear of Living’ well on Friday it was filmed. And was possibly the smoothest filming I’ve done to date. We started about 11:30 and were out by about 4:30. I started the edit on Monday and the whole thing just came together perfectly. I only did half an hour and sorted out the two longest scenes last night. I’m just sorta taking it slow (Very slow, I’d normally be done by now) and making sure everything is perfect. I should be done by Friday if everything goes to plan, which is to do the sound and transitions tonight and then the overlay, colour correction and any effects tomorrow. But that is just one edit of the film. There is still some stuff I wanna play with but I’ll have a watchable version I’ll be happy to show people on Friday

That’s really all to say about Fear of Living for the time being, when I’m happy with a finished product I’ll be able to hit you up with loads of info!

But, if you notice the title I mention NerdyNorth Productions and there have been some advancements there. See I found a list of short film ideas I had, and I have a few to add to it. So expect me to have a few scripts coming up soon, but I’ll talk about them when I decide which ones I am going to go ahead with.

But, we now have a twitter! And facebook! And YouTube! Subscribe, Like, Follow and such.

Yet again it’s a short post but hey what ya gonna do?

But lets add on an extra bit. I’ve mentioned Scrub Club Records before right?

Well, while I was doing the prep for this film I was listening to THIS album from Untested Methods. They just brought out a new remix album and although I haven’t had a chance to listen I’m sure it’ll be awesome.

OK, that’s really it. Peace out peeps!

-L

Leave a Reply

